ProjectFootage®

  • 38,931 Active Projects
  • 19,127 Users
  • Sales 1-855-85-CLOUD

The Construction Cloud Platformoffers an easy and powerful way to take control of your projects

ROI Calculator

  • Scenario :
  • Manager/Jobsite Superintenant travels x (variable) miles to check on a jobsite problem that cannot be resolved over the phone.

    Given: Based on 30 day period. Values seen are samples based on current average figures and estimates.

  • Vehicle Costs :
  • Given: Test based on a 1/2 ton, 4x4 (ford F-150, RAM 1500, Toyota Tundra, or gmc/chevrolet 1500) truck carrying a light load (under 500 lbs.)
    Note: Fuel economy based on mean estimate for a 1/2 ton truck. Fuel prices, miles driven, and MPG will vary based on real-world environment and circumstances.

Day Date  Miles Driven Round Trip   Average Fuel Economy (Est.MPG)  Gallons of Fuel Used Cost of Fuel Per Gallon Total
Thursday 01-Aug-2019
Friday 02-Aug-2019
Saturday 03-Aug-2019
Sunday 04-Aug-2019
Monday 05-Aug-2019
Tuesday 06-Aug-2019
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019
Thursday 08-Aug-2019
Friday 09-Aug-2019
Saturday 10-Aug-2019
Sunday 11-Aug-2019
Monday 12-Aug-2019
Tuesday 13-Aug-2019
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019
Thursday 15-Aug-2019
Friday 16-Aug-2019
Saturday 17-Aug-2019
Sunday 18-Aug-2019
Monday 19-Aug-2019
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019
Thursday 22-Aug-2019
Friday 23-Aug-2019
Saturday 24-Aug-2019
Sunday 25-Aug-2019
Monday 26-Aug-2019
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019
Thursday 29-Aug-2019
Friday 30-Aug-2019
Saturday 31-Aug-2019
Excess Miles Driven Money Spent On Fuel
  • Hours Spent Driving:
  • Given: Test based on average hourly rate of a manager or jobsite superintenant.

    Note: Hours and rates will vary based on circumstance.

Day Date Hourly Rate Miles Driven Rounds Trip Average Speed MPH  Driving Time Round Trip (Hours)  Total
Thursday 01-Aug-2019
Friday 02-Aug-2019
Saturday 03-Aug-2019
Sunday 04-Aug-2019
Monday 05-Aug-2019
Tuesday 06-Aug-2019
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019
Thursday 08-Aug-2019
Friday 09-Aug-2019
Saturday 10-Aug-2019
Sunday 11-Aug-2019
Monday 12-Aug-2019
Tuesday 13-Aug-2019
Wednesday 14-Aug-2019
Thursday 15-Aug-2019
Friday 16-Aug-2019
Saturday 17-Aug-2019
Sunday 18-Aug-2019
Monday 19-Aug-2019
Tuesday 20-Aug-2019
Wednesday 21-Aug-2019
Thursday 22-Aug-2019
Friday 23-Aug-2019
Saturday 24-Aug-2019
Sunday 25-Aug-2019
Monday 26-Aug-2019
Tuesday 27-Aug-2019
Wednesday 28-Aug-2019
Thursday 29-Aug-2019
Friday 30-Aug-2019
Saturday 31-Aug-2019
Excess Time Loss (Hours) per month:
Total Wages Spent Driving:
Total Spent in Fuel + Wages:

Solution

ProjectFootage.com

Note: Projectfootage.com is cloud file management solution design for the construction industry.It is designed to offset fuel and opportunity costs associated with sendinga manager/jobsite superintenant out to the jobsite to troubleshoot a problem that cannot be resolved with a phone call.Projectfootage.com delivers effective and efficeint troubleshooting by way of photo, video notes, RFI, and RFP modules within the built in cloud file management platform, creating a seamless office to field connection.

Package Price Training Profile Branding Total
PF Silver-Membership $9.99 Up to 4 Hours free of charge $9.99
$
$
$
$
$
Total $9.99
Estimated monthy return on investment for Projectfootage.com business solution:
Estimated return on investment over 1 year period: