ProjectFootage®

  • 38,932 Active Projects
  • 19,400 Users
  • Sales 1-855-85-CLOUD

The Construction Cloud Platformoffers an easy and powerful way to take control of your projects

ROI Calculator

  • Scenario :
  • Manager/Jobsite Superintenant travels x (variable) miles to check on a jobsite problem that cannot be resolved over the phone.

    Given: Based on 30 day period. Values seen are samples based on current average figures and estimates.

  • Vehicle Costs :
  • Given: Test based on a 1/2 ton, 4x4 (ford F-150, RAM 1500, Toyota Tundra, or gmc/chevrolet 1500) truck carrying a light load (under 500 lbs.)
    Note: Fuel economy based on mean estimate for a 1/2 ton truck. Fuel prices, miles driven, and MPG will vary based on real-world environment and circumstances.

Day Date  Miles Driven Round Trip   Average Fuel Economy (Est.MPG)  Gallons of Fuel Used Cost of Fuel Per Gallon Total
Friday 01-Jan-2021
Saturday 02-Jan-2021
Sunday 03-Jan-2021
Monday 04-Jan-2021
Tuesday 05-Jan-2021
Wednesday 06-Jan-2021
Thursday 07-Jan-2021
Friday 08-Jan-2021
Saturday 09-Jan-2021
Sunday 10-Jan-2021
Monday 11-Jan-2021
Tuesday 12-Jan-2021
Wednesday 13-Jan-2021
Thursday 14-Jan-2021
Friday 15-Jan-2021
Saturday 16-Jan-2021
Sunday 17-Jan-2021
Monday 18-Jan-2021
Tuesday 19-Jan-2021
Wednesday 20-Jan-2021
Thursday 21-Jan-2021
Friday 22-Jan-2021
Saturday 23-Jan-2021
Sunday 24-Jan-2021
Monday 25-Jan-2021
Tuesday 26-Jan-2021
Wednesday 27-Jan-2021
Thursday 28-Jan-2021
Friday 29-Jan-2021
Saturday 30-Jan-2021
Sunday 31-Jan-2021
Excess Miles Driven Money Spent On Fuel
  • Hours Spent Driving:
  • Given: Test based on average hourly rate of a manager or jobsite superintenant.

    Note: Hours and rates will vary based on circumstance.

Day Date Hourly Rate Miles Driven Rounds Trip Average Speed MPH  Driving Time Round Trip (Hours)  Total
Friday 01-Jan-2021
Saturday 02-Jan-2021
Sunday 03-Jan-2021
Monday 04-Jan-2021
Tuesday 05-Jan-2021
Wednesday 06-Jan-2021
Thursday 07-Jan-2021
Friday 08-Jan-2021
Saturday 09-Jan-2021
Sunday 10-Jan-2021
Monday 11-Jan-2021
Tuesday 12-Jan-2021
Wednesday 13-Jan-2021
Thursday 14-Jan-2021
Friday 15-Jan-2021
Saturday 16-Jan-2021
Sunday 17-Jan-2021
Monday 18-Jan-2021
Tuesday 19-Jan-2021
Wednesday 20-Jan-2021
Thursday 21-Jan-2021
Friday 22-Jan-2021
Saturday 23-Jan-2021
Sunday 24-Jan-2021
Monday 25-Jan-2021
Tuesday 26-Jan-2021
Wednesday 27-Jan-2021
Thursday 28-Jan-2021
Friday 29-Jan-2021
Saturday 30-Jan-2021
Sunday 31-Jan-2021
Excess Time Loss (Hours) per month:
Total Wages Spent Driving:
Total Spent in Fuel + Wages:

Solution

ProjectFootage.com

Note: Projectfootage.com is cloud file management solution design for the construction industry.It is designed to offset fuel and opportunity costs associated with sendinga manager/jobsite superintenant out to the jobsite to troubleshoot a problem that cannot be resolved with a phone call.Projectfootage.com delivers effective and efficeint troubleshooting by way of photo, video notes, RFI, and RFP modules within the built in cloud file management platform, creating a seamless office to field connection.

Package Price Training Profile Branding Total
PF Silver-Membership $9.99 Up to 4 Hours free of charge $9.99
$
$
$
$
$
Total $9.99
Estimated monthy return on investment for Projectfootage.com business solution:
Estimated return on investment over 1 year period: